Time still goes by…

Hey everyone, hope everyone had a Great New Year!! I know I would like to start the year off with finishing my goal of around 30 seconds. However it doesn’t seem like I will so far. My time has been the same since last week at a solve of around 43 seconds. Although I should be practising a lot, when I do practise a lot my forearms get extremely tired limiting me to practise as frequently as wished. Hope you all are successful with your goals and see you all in less than a week!

One thought on “Time still goes by…

Leave a Reply

