Time goes by…

Hey class! Hope all of you are having a good break so far! The first week of the break I was working hard on the rubiks cube. I’ve realized that solving my littlest one is faster so I’ve been practising on that one. So far my time has gone down by 2-5 seconds which is not much but still is a lot of progress so far. Even if i don’t reach my goal of roughly 20-30 seconds solving it under 45 seconds is something that I wanted to do for awhile and what I’m proud of. As you all know we have about 2-3 weeks to finish are goals so hopefully I could lower my times by 7 seconds by then.  Ill keep you posted on my progress next week! Have a good break and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

